Home
Monday, May 27, 2019
MEMORIAL DAY PARADE: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 5:00p to 6:45p
AAA Astros Snack Stand Duty: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 5:00p
DOD-Arber: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:45p to 8:15p
AASR Yankees Snack Stand Duty: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 5:00p to 6:45p
AAA Dodgers Snack Stand Duty: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 5:00p
DOD-Michelin: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:45p to 8:15p
AASR Astros Snack Stand Duty: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 5:00p to 6:45p
AAA Rockies Snack Stand Duty: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 5:00p
DOD-Herrmann: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:45p to 8:15p
AASR Brewers Snack Stand Duty: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 5:00p to 6:45p
AAA Braves Snack Stand Duty: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 5:00p
DOD-Ennis: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 6:45p to 8:15p
A-BALL Red Sox Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 8:30a to 11:30a
DOD-Kantz: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 8:45a to 11:00a
AASR Red Sox Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 10:45a to 1:00p
AASR Dodgers Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 11:30a to 2:30p
DOD-Herrmann: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 12:45p to 3:00p
AASR Rockies Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 2:30p to 5:30p
DOD-Polino: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 2:45p to 5:00p
AAJR Yankees Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
DOD-Beiter: 
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 5:00p to 6:45p
AAA Braves Snack Stand Duty: 
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 5:00p
DOD-Mazurkiewicz: 
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 6:45p to 8:15p
AAJR Brewers Snack Stand Duty: 
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 5:00p to 6:45p
AAA Astros Snack Stand Duty: 
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 5:00p
DOD-Ennis: 
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 6:45p to 8:15p
Majors Dodgers Snack Stand Duty: 
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 5:00p
DOD-Schiller: 
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 5:00p to 6:45p
AAA Indians Snack Stand Duty: 
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 6:45p to 8:15p
Majors Indians Snack Stand Duty: 
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 5:00p to 6:45p
AAA Red Sox Snack Stand Duty: 
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 5:00p
DOD-Michelin: 
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 6:45p to 8:15p
Majors Red Sox Snack Stand Duty: 
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
The "Henesey" All-Star Games and Food Trucks: 
Friday, Jun 7, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Lester: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 8:30a to 11:30a
DOD-Michelin: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 8:45a to 11:00a
AAA Brewers Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 10:45a to 1:00p
AAA Rockies Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 11:30a to 2:30p
DOD-Rybicki: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 12:45p to 3:00p
AAA Yankees Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 2:30p to 5:30p
DOD-Schaefer: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 2:45p to 5:00p
AAA Dodgers Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
DOD-Groff: 
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
MAJORS Braves Snack Stand Duty: 
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Polino: 
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
MAJORS Indians Snack Stand Duty: 
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 5:45p
DOD- Schaefer: 
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
MAJORS Rockies Snack Stand Duty: 
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Mackey: 
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
MAJORS Red Sox Snack Stand Duty: 
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Schiller: 
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
T-BALL Braves Snack Stand Duty: 
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 5:45p
DOD-WING: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 8:30a to 11:30a
DOD-Wing: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 8:45a to 11:00a
MAJORS Brewers Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 10:45a to 1:00p
MAJORS Astros Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 11:30a to 2:30p
DOD-Mackey: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 12:45p to 3:00p
MAJORS Yankees Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 2:30p to 5:30p
DOD-Kantz: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 2:45p to 5:00p
MAJORS Dodgers Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
DOD-Mazurkiewicz: 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 8:30a to 11:30a
DOD-Gonzalez: 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 8:45a to 11:00a
AAA Indians Snack Stand Duty: 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 10:45a to 1:00p
AAA Red Sox Snack Stand Duty: 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 11:30a to 2:30p
DOD-Herrmann: 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 12:45p to 3:00p
AAA Dodgers Snack Stand Duty: 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 2:30p to 5:30p
DOD-Rybicki: 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 2:45p to 5:00p
AAA Brewers Snack Stand Duty: 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
DOD-Schaefer: 
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
AAJR Brewers Snack Stand Duty: 
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Schaefer: 
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
AAJR Yankees Snack Stand Duty: 
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Lester: 
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
AAJR Astros Snack Stand Duty: 
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Wing: 
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
AAJR Braves Snack Stand Duty: 
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Michelin: 
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
TBALL Blue Jays Snack Stand Duty: 
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Rybicki: 
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 8:30a to 11:30a
DOD-Groff: 
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 8:45a to 11:00a
AAJR Dodgers Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 10:45a to 1:00p
AAJR Rockies Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 11:30a to 2:30p
DOD-Mackey: 
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 12:45p to 3:00p
AAJR Indians Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 2:30p to 5:30p
DOD-Ennis: 
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 2:45p to 5:00p
AAJR Red Sox Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
DOD-Arber: 
Monday, Jun 24, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
A-BALL Astros Snack Stand Duty: 
Monday, Jun 24, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Albertson: 
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
A-BALL Indians Snack Stand Duty: 
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Albertson: 
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
A-BALL Red Sox Snack Stand Duty: 
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Groff: 
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
A-BALL Brewers Snack Stand Duty: 
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Wing: 
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 5:45p to 8:15p
T-BALL Red Sox Snack Stand Duty: 
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 5:45p
DOD-Kantz: 
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Championship Saturday and League Picnic: 
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 8:30a to 11:30a
DOD-Arber: 
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 8:45a to 11:00a
A-BALL Yankees Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 10:45a to 1:00p
A-BALL Braves Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 11:30a to 2:30p
DOD-Mazurkiewicz: 
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 12:45p to 3:00p
A-BALL Dodgers Snack Stand Duty: 
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 2:30p to 5:30p
DOD-Beiter: 
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
DOD-Kantz: